Tooltip Test

Testing tooltips …

Regular text in simple editor: Tooltip test

This is a TablePress table with tooltips that don’t show up.  They are embedded in the code but not overlaying the table. My guess is they are behind the table.  z-index is as high as it will go for the tooltips, and I attempted using CSS to lower the z-index of the table wrapper DIV but still does not work.

CommitteeChair(s)LiaisonDocuments
FinancePat Holohan
Coachmen@PTD.Net
Diane DiSandro
DianeLLVPOA@gmail.com
Bill Dorner
billd.llvpoa@gmail.com
Mission Statement (PDF)
Annual Report (MS Word)
September Meeting Minutes (PDF)
SecurityJoe D’Alto
Jk304@ptd.net
Al Markin
Markin21@hotmail.com
Security Report – 10/16/21
Communication & TechnologySeth Loux
seth@louxfamily.com
Karen Avery
Avermeyer@gmail.com
May Meeting Minutes (PDF)
April Meeting Minutes (PDF)
March Meeting Minutes (PDF)
February Meeting Minutes (PDF)
January Meeting Minutes (PDF)
November Meeting Minutes (PDF)
September Meeting Minutes (PDF)

Buildings & GroundsSteve Pace
Pacer56@PTD.net
Joe D’Alto
Jk304@ptd.net
RoadsSteve Pace
Pacer56@PTD.net
Bob Gettis
RBgettis@comcast.net
November Update
October Update
September Meeting Minutes (PDF)
Road Composition List (XLS)
Lakes & WildlifeBob Christensen
fishingbobllv@yahoo.com
Bob Gettis
RBgettis@comcast.net
In addition to questions you may have,
Bob can assist with questions about LL Archery,
FeatheredFriends, Helping Hand and Turkey Trot Golf!
January 2022 Meeting Minutes
2021 Annual Report (MS Word)
September Meeting Minutes (MS Word)
https://wp.me/pbAf0c-1VQ
RecreationCarrie Pohl
carpohl320@gmail.com
Pat Holohan
Coachmen@PTD.Net
Tom Travia
thomastravia@msn.com
February Meeting Minutes (PDF)
January Meeting Minutes (PDF)
November Meeting Minutes (PDF)
October Meeting Minutes (PDF)
September Meeting Minutes (PDF)
Rules & RegulationsCarrie Pohl
carpohl320@gmail.com
Diane DiSandro
DianeLLVPOA@gmail.com
Karen Sullivan
Ksullivanllv@gmail.com
BylawsSue Bachor
Smbachor@gmail.com
Pat Hiddleson
Pathidd@aol.com
Karen Avery
Avermeyer@gmail.com
Short Term RentalsDanny Vaccaro
Dannyvac@gmail.com
Arnold Maquire
LLVSTRcomm@gmail.com
Bill Dorner
billd.llvpoa@gmail.com
March 2022 Meeting Minutes
February 2022 Meeting Minutes
1/18/22 Town Hall Recap
October 2021 Meeting Minutes
10/14/21 Update
DRAFT August 2021 Meeting Minutes (PDF)

Ski Hill MaintenanceMike Wolfe
MikeWolfeLLV@gmail.com
Sherri Kubis
sherrimoore2@hotmail.com
See Committee Web Page